60 replies to this topic

#21 boboshooter Posted 10 June 2011 - 08:15 PM

boboshooter
  • Members
  • R32 Member

• PipPip
  • 95 posts

View Postthewraith, on Jun 10 2011, 12:27 AM, said:

At what oil and transmission temperature is the car considered "warmed up" and ready to go :cheers:
I'm not too sure about that bro.

I normally start and drive off slow already; else I would have alot of residents complaining..

Once I start driving off, I won't boost till temp is > 75 degrees..

Maybe some guru's here can assist cause I'm a newbie too..  :bounce:

#22 PatrickTeo_GTR Posted 11 June 2011 - 02:42 PM

PatrickTeo_GTR
  • Members
  • NAGTROC Newbie

• Pip
  • 6 posts
Tm 43 c'

#23 timechaser Posted 30 June 2011 - 11:11 PM

timechaser
  • Moderators
  • Unpaid Help/NAGTROC Addict

• PipPipPipPip
  • 1,501 posts
I try and make sure all three - oil, water and tm are > 70 celsius before pushing the throttle.

Moderator, Singapore GTR OC Forum and Mailing List. If you want to join, send me a PM with your email.
www.sggtroc.com

GTC Tuned

#24 I_Ride_Deep Posted 06 September 2011 - 04:29 AM

I_Ride_Deep
  • Members
  • NAGTROC Newbie

• Pip
  • 14 posts
Dear bros.  At this point in time,  is  the rollout of 2013 GTR R36 still an unconfirmed event?  I have been reading it on the rumour mill for sometime now but still no confirmed reports.

#25 HKSGT600 Posted 25 October 2011 - 12:11 PM

HKSGT600
  • Members
  • R32 Member

• PipPip
  • 82 posts
My radio used to be working fine... but recently only can receive each channel for 5sec before everything goes silent... Anyone had such issues?

#26 e33extra Posted 11 December 2011 - 10:53 AM

e33extra
  • Members
  • NAGTROC Newbie

• Pip
  • 28 posts