Photo

Video on why the new Rogue is the key to future GT-Rs and Nissan performance models

5 replies to this topic

#1 GSX-R35

GSX-R35

R35 Member

• NAGTROC Certified Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 2279 posts

Posted 21 February 2021 - 10:58 AM

Hi guys, I'm trying to grow my GT-R-centric YouTube channel that's a supplement to my long-running GT-R focused blog 23GT.net. Just thought I'd post a shameless plug for my latest video that I hope you'll check out - even if it's just for the silly bloopers at the end lol. I've got a bunch of older videos too talking about my R35, R34, and R32 plus some travel videos to Nissan-focused museums in Japan that some of you might be interested in. Some of the stuff on my channel may be old news to many of you long-time GT-R fans but I'm hoping in my own small way to help spread good info to other Nissan, GT-R, and import fans like us.

I'm still a total amateur to making videos and this is just a "passion project" of mine (I'm not trying to become a professional YouTuber) so apologies if the vids are not slick, Hollywood-worthy productions. I'm working hard though to get better at making them. Thanks for your time if you do decide to check my channel out!

2010 Black Obsidian TSM Pro Eight R35 GT-R

1999 Midnight Purple 2 R34 GT-R V-spec
1990 Gun Metal Gray Nismo R32 GT-R

2017 Black/Red Wilier Triestina GTR SL (it's a bicycle but it's a GTR so it counts!)

Want to read about one crazy gearhead and his three GT-Rs? Check out my blog at 23GT.net !

#2 Gdzilla_

Gdzilla_

Marketplace Moderator

• Site Moderator
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5125 posts

Posted 21 February 2021 - 11:46 AM

Always a pleasure to watch!

Keep’em coming...

Happy Motoring...

Current Stable:
2009 R35 Premium Edition 'GDZILLA' / Ivory Pearl / Ebony / brought home Sept. 8th 2008 / weekend warrior
2006 Solstice 'EMILEY' / Olympic White / Ebony on Suede / for those 'Top Down' summer days