Nissan GT-R Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone!
My name is Atif and I am new to the GTR world. I’ve been a car enthusiast since I was 9 and have been working on cars since a young age. I’m actually a High School Autos teacher as well!

My side businesses took off and I finally got a chance to buy my dream car - the R35. Bought my first one a month ago and since then I have purchased 2 more haha.

My latest car is an 09 Cicio Built GTR with 1266whp I picked up from Mississippi. Car is awesome and pulls great, but has a few hiccups which is why I joined the forum. Want to learn more about the platform and get my car running at tip-top shape.

My original GTR was an FBO e85 car with a widebody kit that I ended up selling to a family member. The third car we just purchased was for my brother and it’s a Titan built 2013 Black edition with 1100+whp. Amazing car!

looking forward to gaining knowledge and being a part of the community!!

Wheel Sky Tire Building Vehicle

Wheel Car Tire Sky Vehicle

Wheel Tire Vehicle Car Automotive lighting

Car Tire Vehicle Wheel Land vehicle

·
Registered
288 Posts
Hot Dog! how much love can you have to get not one but Three! Sweet !

Reactions: Helpful Car Tips

·
I ❤️ Oil & Gas
5,639 Posts
Welcome to GTRLife!!

Happy Motoring…

·
Driver
137 Posts
Congratulations! They all look great.
I'll have to race you in my stock GTR one of these days. I'm sure it'll be close😉.
I see you were at a meet at the corner of Golf/Roselle. I'll probably see you around one of these nights, I'm in Hoffman Estates.
Happy Motoring!

·
Registered
9,720 Posts
Welcome and enjoy.

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Hot Dog! how much love can you have to get not one but Three! Sweet !