Nissan GT-R Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,560 Posts
I have my OEM 2010 Nissan GTR 'Near Black' rims (These are the dark ones, not the lighter color ones, or the silver ones, these are the 'new for 2010' dark rim version). Yes, they look black, but nissan calls them 'near black'

I have never unmounted the original tires that came on the them, which means it still has the nissan tire pressure sensors in them and nissan center caps.

I am currently running my winter setup and have no need for my summer setup. The tires on the rims are 'shot' in my book, some hyper mileagers might say they got more in them, but I dont think so. I'll get photos up shortly. (I have to take a photo of them in my tire tree closet).

I would prefer LOCAL pick up, but I have plenty of experience shipping this stuff nationally (I have sold and shipped 3 sets of Dodge Viper Rims across the country without a scratch on them), shipping would be ACTUAL cost, which I would know exactly after packaging them up and getting weights. But I would expect something in the $200-$250 range for shipping.

In no rush, I dont have to sell them, just figured I would since I have more wheels and tires then I know what to do with now. (Thanks PainGuy)

Photos on photobucket:
http://s793.photobuc...y217/jonv8944s/

Photos in the listing:

There is not a scratch or curb mark on them, they are mint!

Photos:

Jon

·
Registered
19 Posts
Hey jon, I have a 2010 gtr gunmetal and i was looking for these can you post pics?? if they are near black than i want them if you want send pics to [email protected] my name is george . Thanks and happy new year

·
Premium Member
1,560 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Hey George, I have the photos on the camera, I just need to pull them off and post them. I will do it right now and send you some to your email addy.

Thanks!

Jon