Nissan GT-R Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Joined
·
18,289 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·


Greetings GTRlife Members!!!

Starting today (Tuesday 11/24) through Monday 11/30 we are offering a combination Black Friday and Cyber Monday sale.

There are several items with specials that run through Friday 11/27 or Saturday 11/28. Please contact me right away to discuss the many brands we have available and their very aggressive special pricing options.

Huge savings, incentives, and package deals can be had on your favorite brands including Akrapovic, Armytrix, AMS, HKS, Meisterschaft, Tomei, and many more!

To discuss via phone, I will be in the office Tuesday 11/24, Wednesday 11/25, and Friday 11/27 from 8am PST / 11am EST to 5pm PST / 8pm EST, and on Saturday 11/28 from 9am PST / 12pm EST to 3pm PST / 6pm EST!!! That's right! We're open Saturday just to push through as much volume as possible on these incredible sales!!!

You can reach me via PM here on GTRlife, via my direct email, or via phone!

Contact me right away to secure your savings!

-James

[email protected]

480.966.3040 ext 249
 
Joined
·
18,289 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
All PM's replied to! All orders processed!

I'll be in the office another 2 hours today! Some of the available sales end as of today! Contact me right away!

I'll then be back in the office Monday from 8am to 5pm PST. Many of the sales carry through Monday!

Incredible savings available! Don't miss out!

-James

[email protected]

480.966.3040 ext 249
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top